Friday Funnies: A Couple of Jokes

A couple of funnies to start off your weekend…

Why aren’t there any blind skydivers?
Because it scares the heck out of the dogs!

Yeah, I realize that one only works if you assume that every blind person has a service dog. But it amused me when I heard it. There probably are blind skydivers, actually…I should probably go look that up.

The second one I thought up myself, though I can’t guarantee I’m the only person ever to think of it.

What’s creepy?
Someone on the bus reading over your shoulder.
What’s creepier?
You’re reading braille!

Have a great weekend, folks!

Leave a Reply

